EPISODE 06 - 8/25/15 -

ARTISTS  -

Nick's House Band: WWW.Nickshouseband.COM
Aylssa kelly: WWW.Alyssakelly.COM 
Michael Demarest: facebook.com/michaeldemarestmusic
Ashley Monical: WWW.ashleymonical.COM
Lew Card: WWW.Lewcard.COM
Jackie Venson: WWW.jackievenson.COM
Sons of Santos: WWW.sonsofsantos.COM
(HOST) BRANDON HUGHES: WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BRANDONHUGHES 

 

EPISODE 05 -7/28/15 -

ARTISTS  -

Robynn Shayne: WWW.robynnshayne.COM
Chris Strand: WWW.chrisstrand.COM 
Sue Fluger: WWW.suefluger.COM
Billy Broome 
Sammie Zonana: WWW.sammiezonana.COM
Reed Wilson: Facebook.com/reid.and.his.so.called
Tahoma: WWW.tahomaband.COM
(HOST) BRANDON HUGHES: WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BRANDONHUGHES

 

EPISODE 04 - 6/30/15 -

ARTISTS  -

DAISy: WWW.DAISYDOBEDO.COM
Hannah Cottrell: www.hannahcottrell.com 
Cari q: www.cariqmusic.com
Cass brostad: www.reverbnation.com/cassbrostad
Julie Nolen: www.julienolen.com
Those Damn Eyes: www.soundcloud.com/thosedamneyesofficial
(HOST) BRANDON HUGHES: WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BRANDONHUGHES

 

EPISODE 03 - 5/26/15 -

ARTISTS  -

NWLYWD: www.nwlywd.com
Charlie Mason 
JAMES BAGWELL 
Matt Salois: soundcloud.com/mattsalois
Mike June: WWW.mikejune.com
Mandy Rowden: www.mandyrowden.com
City of Decades: WWW.cityofdecades.COM
(HOST) BRANDON HUGHES: WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BRANDONHUGHES

 

EPISODE 02  - 4/28/15 -

ARTISTS  -

Mike Hidalgo: www.facebook.com/mikehidalgo.music
Daisy O'conner (Djembe player for Mike): www.daisydobedo.com
Michael david romero (trumpet PLAYER FOR MIKE): www.strumero.com
KENZIE SLOTTOW: WWW.KENZIESLOTTOW.COM
LEAH MOSIER: www.facebook.com/leahmosiermusic
RICK STEINBURG: www.facebook.com/Stonecastlemusic
Rebecca Perl: WWW.rebeccaperl.COM
Jess Klein: WWW.jessklein.COM
matt macdonald & Dan cohen: www.wakingfable.com
(HOST) BRANDON HUGHES: WWW.REVERBNATION.COM/BRANDONHUGHES

 

EPISODE 01  - 3/24/15 -

Artists  -

Josh Klaus: WWW.JOSHUADKLAUS.WIX.COM/JOSHKLAUSMUSIC 
Melina Evalyn: WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/MELINAEVALYN
Greg Nelson: WWW.NICKSHOUSEBAND.COM
Camille Elaine: WWW.CAMILLEELAINE.COM
Matt Phillips: WWW.ILIKEMATTPHILLIPS.COM
Ruth Navarre: www.youtube.com/channel/UC0gk_eRsMNjjvu0RTS8RD0Q
Jeanette Kezele: Www.cityofdecades.com
Brian Wolff & Brett Winning: WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/FAIRCITYFIRE
(Host) BRANDON HUGHES: www.reverbnation.com/brandonhughes

 

 

Lost In Sound Lounge Feedback

Was the live stream easy to find and play?



WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPONSOR "LOST IN SOUND LOUNGE"?